Wedding – Recommended Suppliers

We are pleased to recommend the following wonderful suppliers who have previously worked with us:

FLORIST

The Floral Studio | Nicole Gamlin | hello@thefloralstudiopurton.co.uk | thefloralstudiopurton.com | 07834 062068

~

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Your Digital Memories | Glenn Stanley & Colin Norwood | Glenn@yourdigitalmemories.co.uk | Colin@yourdigitalmemories.co.uk | yourdigitalmemories.co.uk | Glenn 07739141161 & Colin 07966405787

~

VIDEOGRAPHER

Relive The Day Filming | Billy Lipsett | William@relivethedayfilming.co.uk | relivethedayfilming.co.uk | 07702 199824

~

RESIDENT DJ

Wiltshire DJ Services | Steve Narbett | Contact through Chiseldon House

~

MUSIC

Harpist | Christine Kinder | ChristineHarpist@virginmedia.com | 07973 735517

The Decibelles – Singers | Donna Kate | music@thedecibelles.com | thedecibelles.com | 07786108545

~

DRESSES / SUITS

Fairytale Occasions Ltd | Nikki | enquiries@fairytaleoccasions.co.uk | fairytaleoccasions.co.uk | 01793 671439

Stress3suits | Phil Stevens | info@stress3suits.co.uk | stress3suits.co.uk | 01189 484992 | 07859903104

~

HAIR & MAKE UP

Updoo | Stacey | Stacey@updoo.co.uk | updoo.co.uk | 07800 828545

Holly Andersen Hair & Make Up | Holly | holly.andersen@btinternet.com | hollyandersenmakeup.co.uk | 07909 840579

Your Inspired Beauty | Bev | beverley.wright7@btinternet.com | yourinspiredbeauty.co.uk | 07912 296528

~

JEWELLERY

Holly Robinson Jewellery | Holly | holly@hollyrobinsonjewellery.com | hollyrobinsonjewellery.com | 07817403804

~

CARS

Function Cars of Purton | Annette & Peter | enquiries@functioncars.co.uk | functioncars.co.uk | 01793 770323

~

CAKES AND DESSERTS

Bake Me Elegant | Charmaine Northcote | info@bakemeelegant.com | bakemeelegant.com | 07926 936257

Fluffy Puffin Artisan Ice Cream & Sorbet | Chris Woolbridge | hello@fluffypuffin.com | fluffypuffin.com | 07848 879377

~

PHOTO BOOTHS

Picture Perfick | Pauline Godwin | pictureperfick@pictureperfick.com | pictureperfick.com | 07843 561217

~

VENUE STYLING

Niche Events | Usha Karavadra | info@niche-events.co.uk | niche-events.co.uk | 07714 168429

~

TOAST MASTER

The Wiltshire Toastmasters | Roger | info@wiltshiretoastmaster.co.uk | wiltshiretoastmaster.co.uk | 07954 377855